JOIN NOW by downloading a Membership Form »
View all events »
Annual Gathering 2016

Some of the class of 1986 (25 years left) and 1991 (20 years left) celebrating at the Annual Dinner. IMG_0529

This years annual gathering took place on Saturday 23rd April 2016 in Marco Pierre White’s Courtyard Restaurant in Donnybrook.

Over 120 past pupils’ gathered for a wonderful day. Photos are now available in our Photo Gallery page or on our Facebook page.

Huge thanks to everyone who donated prizes for our Benevolent Fund which raised €2,290.

Committee 2014-2016
Mon, 4/01/16 – 17:00 | 2 Comments
Committee 2014-2016

President: Helena O’Dowd   Vice President: Ann Harper
Hon. Treasurer: Claire Johns (Doyle)
Committee: Felicity Coll (O’Brien), Emma Long, Gay Rodgers and Elizabeth Smyth
If you would like to support your committee by sharing skills or getting involved in some …

Sun, 3/01/16 – 9:45 | No Comment

Fun was had at the Santa Party in December. Congratulations to Anna Morgan & Emma Griffin who won the Colouring Competition. Thanks to the Transition Year pupils who were Santa’s helpers and to Santa for …

Join us on Social Media
Fri, 1/01/16 – 17:00 | Comments Off on Join us on Social Media
Join us on Social Media

Connect with us on social media.
Find us now on Facebook
Join us on LinkedIn
Join us on Twitter