Home » News

Committee 2014-2016

Submitted by on Monday, 4 January 20162 Comments

Muckross PPU Committee 2016

President: Helena O’Dowd   Vice President: Ann Harper

Hon. Treasurer: Claire Johns (Doyle)

Committee: Felicity Coll (O’Brien), Emma Long, Gay Rodgers and Elizabeth Smyth

If you would like to support your committee by sharing skills or getting involved in some of our events, we’d be delighted to hear from you. Contact us by email – muckrossppu@gmail.com

Raffle for Benevolent Fund:
Would you like to donate or sponsor a raffle prize for our 2016 draw? The draw raises funds for the MPPU Benevolent Fund. We’re also delighted to accept offers to supply goods or services. If you can help, email us at muckrossppu@gmail.com

Results of our 2015 raffle are shown to the right of our homepage.


  • Mary Jeanne (Smith) Thornton said:

    Would love to see pictures the class of 1967 to 1968 if anyone has any. Thank You

  • angela goedicke nee willman said:

    Any class mates from my day out there? I remember Mairead Neville, Eileen Adair and Marie, Betty Hayden and others but I am not sure the year I left – poor old soul – around 1949-50 Would love to hear from you


Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.