Home » Links

Links

 

If you would like to contact the School directly you may do so using the following link: www.muckrossparkcollege.com

 Our annual newsletter, Muckross Mail, is printed by CRM Design and Print Ltd, General Printers, Graphic Design and Print Management. We can recommend them for any of your printing needs. Please contact Mark Daniel 087-7640530 or mark@crmdesignandprint.com or visit www.crmdesignandprint.com

The following past pupils had stands at the PPU Centenary Showcase exhibition in  October 2012. Do contact them if you need any of their goods or services.

Name  Contact Details  Type of Business
Angela Redmond angela.redmond@hotmail.com  Ladies   Fashion – Captain Tortue – clothes parties for women
Aoife McFadden  aoife@oisinnolan.ie  Solicitors
Barbara Manahan  b.manahan@fosseman.com www.fosseman.com  Leaving cert language & cultural trips, Fosseman, Germany
Carolanne Daly  carolannedaly@gmail.com  Fashion
Anne Brady  abrady@annebrady.ie  Chartered   Accountants Anne Brady McQuillans DFK
Clodagh Murphy clodaghmurphyauthor@gmail.com   www.clodaghmurphy.com  writer of fiction novels
Emer Halpenny  emerhalpenny@eircom.net  Drama   school
Emer Kenny secretary@muckrosshc.com  Muckross   Hockey Club
Emer O’Sullivan  eosullivan@husseyarchitects.com  Hussey   architects
Emer O’Brien  emer52@hotmail.com  Holiday cottages to let in Co Carlow
Emily-Jane Homan  emilyjanehoman@gmail.com  Sportswear
Eva Doherty  edoherty@rcsi.ie  BER   Energy certification
Aideen Dowling  2885859  Pzazz Hairdressers, Stillorgan
Iris & Jean Condron  iriscondron@gmail.com   hatsbyjean@gmail.com  Hats by Jean
Linda Rigney  mycakesyourcake@gmail.com  My  Cake’s your cake – see Facebook
Louise Keegan  louiseocorrbui@yahoo.ie  Property   letting, and specialises in refurbishment of apartments and houses for rent.
Muireann Morris  muireann.morris@gmail.com  BabyEile   – Hand painted personalized framed baby names to order
Niamh Gourlay  niamhgourlay@gmail.com  Bespoke   veneered furniture
Niamh McGowan  niamhtheprintmaker@gmail.com   www.niamhmacgowan.com  Artist & Print Maker
Noreen Quinn  nquinn@lismullinhospitality.ie  Education
Nuala Redmond  nualaredmond@gmail.com  Audiologist
Orla Byrne Kelly  orlabkelly@gmail.com086 8324102  Engineer
Rachel Quinn  rachelquinnceramics@eircom.net  Designs & sells ceramics www.rachelquinnceramics.ie
Sarah Kinsella  sarahnunan@gmail.com  Aloe Vera products
Toni Wall  www.wall2wallpr.com  PR   & Events
Valerie Cox  valacox@eircom.net  Artist   & Journalist

 Below is a list of  businesses run by past pupils:

Old Grainstore Self Catering Cottages, St. Mullins, Co. Carlow. www.oldgrainstorecottages.ie  Contact Emer O’Brien (Flanagan)

The Emer Halpenny School of Drama – www.emerhalpenny.com

Fancy a makeover? Contact Orla Rainert (Grumley) at www.wickedmakeovers.com

The Rathgar Bookshop www.therathgarbookshop.ie (Liz Meldon) 100 Rathgar Road, Dublin 6. Voted ‘Bookseller of the Year 2005′  and named the No.1 Bookshop in Dublin by THE DUBLINER MAGAZINE in their ‘Best of Dublin’ issue August 2008.

Past Pupil(1981-87) Emma Donoghue’s new novel ‘Room’ was shortlisted for the 2010 Booker prize. Follow this link for more details  http://bit.ly/bw6ict

Dominican Farm & Ecology Centre, Wicklow Town www.ecocentrewicklow.ie

Interested in theatre?  Gerry de Faoite (Geraldine Martin class of 1961) has been involved in theatre all her life. Currently she is with Manor Players in Sunbury on Thames, England. If past pupils are anywhere near there they should contact her on 01784 460136 for tickets for their next production. Visit their website: www.manorplayers.org