Home » News


Submitted by on Sunday, 3 January 2016No Comment

Santa's helpers from the TY class - Johanna McCambridge, Caoilfhinn Hegarty, Aisling Heaslip, Rebecca Hedermann, Vita Byrne Carty & Anna Moran WatsonPPU Vice President Ann Harper presenting the PPU sponsored Spirit of Muckross Award to Elma Seaver at the 6th Year graduation on 15th MayFun was had at the Santa Party in December. Congratulations to Anna Morgan & Emma Griffin who won the Colouring Competition. Thanks to the Transition Year pupils who were Santa’s helpers and to Santa for visiting us once again.

Congratulations to Elaine Hartigan (nee Kavanagh) who was the winner of the Perpetual Trophy at the 13th Annual golf outing in Edmondstown Golf Club, Rathfarnham on 3rd September 2015.

The PPU sponsored Spirit of Muckross Award was presented to Elma Seaver by PPU Vice President Ann Harper at the 6th Year Graduation Ceremony in Muckross on 15th May 2015

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.